Gikas Painting Carpentry and Roofing

Gikas Painting Carpentry and Roofing
5
13 Reviews
Write a review
October 19, 2021
Very satisfied!
Gikas Painting recently restored my 110 year old colonial in Montclair. The roofers, carpenters, and painters were friendly and professional. The house came out great and at a very reasonable price! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
October 18, 2019
Kitchen Remodeling
Their carpenter did an amazing job in my kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful?
October 18, 2019
Best company ever
Best companys, i hired the for interior renovation and im avery happy keith the outcome. Very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
July 4, 2019
Best contractor out there
I’m always using Gikas for my home renovations and paintings for my piece of mind.
Did you find this review helpful?
October 20, 2017
Amazing!!!
OUTSTANDING!! I cannot tell how much I appreciate your ability to help us out and transforming our new place to an absolute Gorgeous Home!! To George and Gikas team, Thank you thank you thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
October 15, 2017
The best out there! Very Professional!
The best out there! Very Professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
October 13, 2017
They Get It Done!
It seems they are capable when everyone else is finding the job impossible. They do what they say and the results are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
September 29, 2016
Best of the Best!!!!
I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you and your workmen did painting and repairing our home. The attention to detail and the general neatness of the crew speaks to the quality of your workmanship. Our home was in need of a thorough paint job and many repairs, and now it looks almost new! Our neighbors keep stopping by to offer their compliments, so I pass them on to you. Also, I am so glad you suggested putting a railing on our back deck. Thanks Gikas Painting !
Did you find this review helpful?
September 27, 2016
Best Co around!!
Gikas Painting is the best company for remodeling & restoring your house. They turned my kitchen into a gorgeous modern one. Thanks Guys!
Did you find this review helpful?
July 2, 2016
My home turned out beautifully!
My home turned out beautifully and I get many compliments from visitors as well as passers-by. I highly recommend George and his company for a person's home beautification and repair.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2