New Jersey School of Dramatic Arts

New Jersey School of Dramatic Arts
5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Natalia Ortiz
September 12, 2018
Amazing
The best acting school ! Every class I take is amazing!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer Chaky
September 12, 2018
Solid skilled teaching!
I was not sure what to expect when I started taking acting classes. I didn't want some cheesy fluff school. What I found at NJSDA was masterful teachers who know the art form and how to communicate and share their knowledge and skill in such a meaningful and satisfying way. I could not stop going and going through all the levels of the program was a life changing experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan Kruger
August 20, 2018
This is the first time after studying at other schools that I’m finally learning !
After taking classes at other schools, I am finally learning my craft! It took New Jersey School of Dramatic Arts to give me techniques that I was lacking. Love the teachers and the studio! Great place to learn, work hard and truly enjoy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne Zarnitz
July 24, 2018
Awesome!
NJSDA is a great acting school for adults and kids. The productions I've seen are so entertaining. The kids come out with higher self esteem, more friends, and wonderful and fun memories! NJSDA makes better kids!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Bonczek
September 15, 2016
Premier Teachers
Attending the NJSDA, was the best decision. It has great teachers who know how to bring out the personal best in each student. Their knowledge and experience shows in their ability to teach on every level of performing arts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn D'Arrigo
August 20, 2015
They Rock!
I am a Stage Manager and I have watched this school grow over the last 10 years and continue to be in awe of all the instructors. They are very professional and can bring out the best in everyone. If you haven't checked it out, I can't recommend it enough. They rock!
Did you find this review helpful?
Zina Solomon
August 20, 2015
Great Instructors & Wonderful Learning Experience
The instructors and teaching style at the NJ School of Dramatic Arts is first class. NJSDA feels like home and I'm blessed to be a part of the Acting & Creative community. Thank you to my NJSDA Family. <3
Did you find this review helpful?
August 13, 2015
A Work of Art
I wold recommend this school to anyone somewhat local, who believes pushing oneself in artistic directions is a good thing. I have learned from each instructor I have taken and I have taken classes elsewhere, even in NY. This school has a comprehensive and effective approach to developing a student's performing abilities. Go for it, would be my opinion. :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Francis Brooke
July 24, 2014
Quality instruction
I have been attending classes at NJSDA for 3 years and I have always been very impressed with their professionalism and various skill levels. I have had 6 different teachers and each one has been very knowledgeable and related well with all of their students. I always highly recommend this school to all of my friends. I have a 40 minute drive to get their from NY and it's well worth the drive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Zina Solomon
July 3, 2014
Exceptional & Talented Instructors!
The instructors at the NJSDA are the most talented that I've ever met. They truly care about the craft and business and offer a nurturing environment to explore, learn, and play. :) Love NJSDA.
Did you find this review helpful?